His words not mine! GTFOH! Read below to see what this fool had to say! Props to Bossip.com (where I found the interview) and Complex.com (where Bossip found it) lol
Complex: Who’s rapping career would you use as a blueprint for yourself?
Spencer Pratt: I think I’m the future of hip-hop. You know, I feel bad for saying that. That’s unfortunate, but that’s a fact. You can’t compare my model of hip-hop with what I’m about to come out with versus anything in the game. You know I’ll take the Diddy route. I’m not a lyrical MC, I’m just like Diddy. Look what it did for him? He is still balling.
And he had the balls to say that he is the "white Jay-z?!?!?! What kinda crack he smoking. The fuggery that comes outta his mouth
Complex: You also said, “I’m like the white Jay-Z.” Would you consider Heidi the white Beyoncé?
Spencer Pratt: A little bit more than the white Beyoncé. Beyoncé had to be built by a group like Destiny’s Child, but Heidi shines solo. I’ll actually give you an exclusive: I could guarantee you Speidi’s [Spencer and Heidi's] “Bonnie & Clyde” version is going to stunt on Jay and B’s version.
Click here to read the entire inteview on complex.com