So you need a girl, Plies?! Why must everybody and their grandmother and grandfather and nieces and nephews have a reality show? Now i love reality television, don't get me wrong but this is ri-damn-diculous! I think Plies has good hood music that is felt by anyone that has just a tad bit of hood in them but must we take it to the extreme?!By looking at these ladies ( i use that term VERY loosely) I guess we must!
Feast your eyes on this foolishness right here! If you know any of these girls, please please PLEASE slap them for every respectable woman in the world!
Click here to watch the video! courtesy of Mediatakeout.com
Damn Shame!
Thursday, February 28, 2008
Bust it baby!
Blabbed by maylady84 at Thursday, February 28, 2008
Labels: music, you gotta be kidding me
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
0 had something to say:
Post a Comment