I finished high school and I graduated college with a bachelor's degree. I'm a good person. I have a great personality, no kids, no drugs, I drink socially and I'm in touch with my spiritual self. So what do I have to do to get a man? Okay so I'm not perfect, by a long shot but i'm not bad...at all. So I have a muffin top and my thighs rub together but so does Monique, Oprah and my downstairs neighbor, *Patrice*. Patrice also has kids that have different fathers, I know because she told me. Pat dropped out of high school her senior year because she couldn't take the pressure. (crazy right?) Pat has a job at the local mall in a department store that she works 3-4 days a week, she smokes a pack of "Capri's" a day and she can be seen any time of day with a can of malt liquor in her hands. And Pat has a man!
But don't get me wrong, Pat is a good person. She is really good at cracking a joke to brighten up your day! but with all those other not-so-desirable aspects of Pat's life hot does she do it? and Why can't I?
Tuesday, June 17, 2008
what do I have to do?
Blabbed by maylady84 at Tuesday, June 17, 2008
Labels: you gotta be kidding me
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
0 had something to say:
Post a Comment