Wednesday, October 22, 2008

What to do?

I gotta situationa & i need a little help

CJ and I have been friends since my Junior year of College. I had a crushon him but att he time I was screwing someone he knew. CJ is a great guy! he's well rounded, polite, respectable, smart and into art and history! If I were to pick one man that I know right now to be in my 1st real adult relationship, it would be him. Now here's the problem...

After college CJ and I kept in touch. He knew that me and his friend were no longer talking. I bumped into CJ one night at the club and we went on an impromptu date. We had a great time! nd decided to do it again. We went on several dates and sometimes stayed in and watched movies. We 1 night we took things a bit further... We ended up kissing and the flood gates were open. After all those years (3) of admiring each other from afar, we couldn't control ourselves! we were going at each like savages!

CJ picked me up (He strong! I ain't no size 2 LOL), carried me to the bedroom, laid me on the bed and dove head first between my legs. His head game is serious. I came hard and fast. Twice. Then he got up and I did my thang. He followed my lead. Hard and fast. Only he didn't come back to life like I expected and it clearly disappointed him too. he was talking to his dick like "come on man! don't do this to me"! Anyway, he ate me out till I fell asleep, I didn't think much about his non performance. So couple days later, we tried again still nothing! SO now I'm frustrated and mad AS HELL! So he's like give me a minute... I gotta get something to drink. So i obliged. I got up put on some porn and he tried again...nothing. I got up turned off the porn, turned on the light & told him, he HAD to GO!! He later sent me an email saying that he thinks he's just a little to anxious. He said he's wanted me for damn near 4 years and now that I was literally in his face...He wanted it to be perfect and he needed time to make that happen.

That was May 2008. He called today October 22 and says he wants to take me out! I like CJ, I really do and I would like for it to work but my kitty can't be let down like that!!! I haven't talked to him for 6 MONTHS!! Who the hell does he think he is! he thinks he can just come back after 6 months and start back up with me?

Then i started to think..CJ is really a cool dude. At a time when good men are really hard to find. cause their usually under some other man. What do I do? DO I give him another chance? or do I take it with grain of salt and keep it moving? What u think?

5 had something to say:

Anonymous said...

your a very busy girl!

All-Mi-T [Thought Crime] Rawdawgbuffalo said...

scared say u scared
and have a greayt weekend

maylady84 said...

@motorcycle-LOL i'm really not busy at all!

@Torrance-what's to be scared of? have a great weekend as well

President Anthony Taurus said...

be easy.. if everything else is good, why mess that up? you gotta work on that shit. sure you gon be a lil frustrated. but stress don't help a nigga dick game. you think you stressin him is gon help or hurt the situation?? you in "fuck up good thing" mode. roll it back to good times. as i understand it, you squeezed off 3 rounds off his tongue. why you frustrated?

Charece said...

You could always teach him how to be a good lover...they have exercises and other thing he could do to last longer...dont give up on him, think about all the lame guys who were good in bed but bad at everything else that u probably gave a chance just for the sex...the way you tell it is he got his shit together and the sex is the only thing getting in the way...just work wit him you'll be surprised what a lil training could do!