What in the skinny pant wearing, i don't own a razor blade, i jacked some homeless man for his red rimmed glasses, HELL IS THIS?!
Kanye i love you, I really do but this shit here is a no-no! you get 3 tickets for each violation and a trip to a spa to get that "i eat dirt looking boy" stank up off you.
That is all!
Tuesday, September 09, 2008
Kanye West
Blabbed by maylady84 at Tuesday, September 09, 2008
Labels: I eat dirt looking boy, kanyewest, you gotta be kidding me
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
0 had something to say:
Post a Comment