What in The Hell is that on top of Ciara's head! She was spotted at the VMA's looking like that! *shaking my head* You get a ticket and an escorted ride to the nearest upscale wig shop!yo
Monday, September 08, 2008
NOOOOOOOO ciara! just no!
Blabbed by maylady84 at Monday, September 08, 2008
Labels: Ciara, VMA, yougotta be kidding me
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
1 had something to say:
i seriously agree with you cuz it look like something crawled in her weave and fell asleep. i hate how high it is and the color is just...No
Post a Comment