
Have you seen this movie? I haven't. I'm a huge Tyler Perry fan I think his movies and plays are all very entertaining. Madea is hilarious. I have been hearing lots of rave reviews from friends and family about this movie. I can't wait to see it. I'm going to go this Friday night with my aunt to get her outta the house.
If you've seen it, let me know what you thought about it in the comments sections. And do not, i repeat, DO NOT give anything away. I will be forced to e-stalk you and e-hurt you! LOL
Tuesday, September 16, 2008
Tyler Perry's "The family that preys"
Blabbed by maylady84 at Tuesday, September 16, 2008
Labels: MoviePremiere, tyler perry
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
2 had something to say:
I haven't seen it yet, but me and friend are supposed to be going on Friday. I heard it was really good and I would expect nothing less from Tyler Perry. Seems like everything he touches is fire!
you might of saw already by now--but it was good--the actors in there did a great JOb esp sanaa
Post a Comment